Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM Industry Solutions GmbH, technicians, engineers and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Christoph Bahls
M. Sc. Christoph Bahls
Christoph.Bahls@mbbm-ind.com
Nancy Bär
Dipl.-Ing. Nancy Bär
Nancy.Baer@mbbm-ind.com
Olga Batorsina
B.Sc. Olga Batorsina
Olga.Batorsina@mbbm-ind.com
Andreas Bauer
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Bauer
Andreas.Bauer@mbbm-ind.com
Evi Bauermann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Evi Bauermann
Evi.Bauermann@mbbm-ind.com
Jari-Pekka Baumann
B. Eng. Jari-Pekka Baumann
Jari.Baumann@mbbm-ind.com
Monika Baumgärtner
M. Sc. Monika Baumgärtner
Monika.Baumgaertner@mbbm-ind.com
Thomas Beckenbauer
Dr. Thomas Beckenbauer
Thomas.Beckenbauer@mbbm-ind.com
Jörg Benzing
M. Sc. Jörg Benzing
Joerg.Benzing@mbbm-ind.com
Valentina Bernhardt
Valentina Bernhardt
Valentina.Bernhardt@mbbm-ind.com
Waldemar Besherz
Dipl.-Ing. Waldemar Besherz
Waldemar.Besherz@mbbm-ind.com
Henning Beuck
Dipl.-Landsch.-ökol. Henning Beuck
Henning.Beuck@mbbm-ind.com
Joachim Bittner
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Joachim Bittner
Joachim.Bittner@mbbm-ind.com
Lisette Bleckmann
M. A. Lisette Bleckmann
Lisette.Bleckmann@mbbm-ind.com
Antje Blum
B. Sc. Antje Blum
Antje.Blum@mbbm-ind.com
Kristina Bobrutzki
Dr. Kristina Bobrutzki
Kristina.Bobrutzki@mbbm-ind.com
Alexander Bockmeier
Ingenieur Alexander Bockmeier
Alexander.Bockmeier@mbbm-ind.com
Wolfgang Böhm
Dr. Wolfgang Böhm
Wolfgang.Boehm@mbbm-ind.com
Lisa Böhm
B.Sc. Lisa Böhm
Lisa.Boehm@mbbm-ind.com
Jasmin Bramböck
M.Eng. Jasmin Bramböck
Jasmin.Bramboeck@mbbm-ind.com
Thomas Breuer
B. Sc. RWTH Thomas Breuer
Thomas.Breuer@mbbm-ind.com
Daniela Bubalo
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniela Bubalo
Daniela.Bubalo@mbbm-ind.com
Friederike Busch
Dipl.-Ing. Friederike Busch
Friederike.Busch@mbbm-ind.com

Additional pages