Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Helmuth Bachmann
Dipl.-Ing. Helmuth Bachmann
Helmuth.Bachmann@mbbm.com
Ewald Bäcker
Ewald Bäcker
Ewald.Baecker@mbbm.com
Petra Bäder
B. Eng. Petra Bäder
Petra.Baeder@mbbm.com
Christoph Bahls
M.Sc. Christoph Bahls
Christoph.Bahls@mbbm.com
Marta Baitinger
Dipl.-Ing. Marta Baitinger
Marta.Baitinger@mbbm.com
Francesco Basile
Dipl.-Ing. Francesco Basile
Francesco.Basile@mbbm.com
Kathrin Baudiß
Kathrin Baudiß
Kathrin.Baudiss@mbbm.com
Wolfgang Bauer
Wolfgang Bauer
Wolfgang.Bauer@mbbm.com
Evi Bauermann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Evi Bauermann
Evi.Bauermann@mbbm.com
Jörg Benzing
M. Sc. Jörg Benzing
Joerg.Benzing@mbbm.com
Waldemar Besherz
Dipl.-Ing. Waldemar Besherz
Waldemar.Besherz@mbbm.com
Henning Beuck
Dipl.-Landsch.-ökol. Henning Beuck
Henning.Beuck@mbbm.com
Robert Bezner
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Robert Bezner
Robert.Bezner@mbbm.com
Andreas Bienert
Dipl.-Ing. agr. Andreas Bienert
Andreas.Bienert@mbbm.com
Christian Binder
Christian Binder
Christian.Binder@mbbm.com
Joachim Bittner
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Joachim Bittner
Joachim.Bittner@mbbm.com
Marcus Blome
Dipl.-Tonmeister Marcus Blome
Marcus.Blome@mbbm.com
Antje Blum
Antje Blum
Antje.Blum@mbbm.com
Wolfgang Böhm
Dr. Wolfgang Böhm
Wolfgang.Boehm@mbbm.com
Nele Bornstedt
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Nele Bornstedt
Nele.Bornstedt@mbbm.com
Oliver Bornträger
Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Bornträger
Oliver.Borntraeger@mbbm.com
Rainer Bösinger
Dr. Rainer Bösinger
Rainer.Boesinger@mbbm.com
Hans Brandl
M.Eng. Hans Brandl
Hans.Brandl@mbbm.com
Katharina Braunmiller
M.Sc. Katharina Braunmiller
Katharina.Braunmiller@mbbm.com
Thomas Breuer
B.Sc. RWTH Thomas Breuer
Thomas.Breuer@mbbm.com
Andrea Breuer
Andrea Breuer
Andrea.Breuer@mbbm.com
Daniela Bubalo
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniela Bubalo
Daniela.Bubalo@mbbm.com
Manfred Burschil
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Manfred Burschil
Manfred.Burschil@mbbm.com
Friederike Busch
Dipl.-Ing. Friederike Busch
Friederike.Busch@mbbm.com
Sabina-Klaudia Butorac
Sabina-Klaudia Butorac
Sabina-Klaudia.Butorac@mbbm.com

Additional pages