Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Jens Dahlhausen
Dr. rer. nat. Jens Dahlhausen
Jens.Dahlhausen@mbbm.com
Thomas Dalder
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Dalder
Thomas.Dalder@mbbm.com
Sven Dannemann
B.Eng. Medientechnik Sven Dannemann
Sven.Dannemann@mbbm.com
Frank Dauenhauer
M.Sc. Frank Dauenhauer
Frank.Dauenhauer@mbbm.com
Carmen Degen
Carmen Degen
Carmen.Degen@mbbm.com
Birgit Di Trani
Dipl.-Min. Birgit Di Trani
Birgit.DiTrani@mbbm.com
Nils Diemel
Dipl.-Ing. Nils Diemel
Nils.Diemel@mbbm.com
Sonja Dittrich
Sonja Dittrich
Sonja.Dittrich@mbbm.com
Markus Döhmen
Dipl.-Phys. Markus Döhmen
Markus.Doehmen@mbbm.com
Kirsten Dombrowski
Kirsten Dombrowski
Kirsten.Dombrowski@mbbm.com
Pia Dörfel
Pia Dörfel
Pia.Doerfel@mbbm.com
Regina Drechsler
Regina Drechsler
Regina.Drechsler@mbbm.com
Wolfgang Drescher
Dr. Wolfgang Drescher
Wolfgang.Drescher@mbbm.com
Tetyana Dubovenko
Tetyana Dubovenko
Tetyana.Dubovenko@mbbm.com
Carola Dunker
Carola Dunker
Carola.Dunker@mbbm.com

Additional pages