Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Mirco Ebersold
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mirco Ebersold
Mirco.Ebersold@mbbm.com
David Ebinger
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) David Ebinger
David.Ebinger@mbbm.com
Jochen Eder
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jochen Eder
Jochen.Eder@mbbm.com
Robert Eichelser
Robert Eichelser
Robert.Eichelser@mbbm.com
Catarina Eirich
M. Sc. Catarina Eirich
Catarina.Eirich@mbbm.com
Manuela El Massaoudi
Manuela El Massaoudi
Manuela.ElMassaoudi@mbbm.com
Frank Ellner-Schuberth
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Ellner-Schuberth
Frank.Ellner-Schuberth@mbbm.com
Gunter Engel
Dipl.-Phys. Gunter Engel
Gunter.Engel@mbbm.com
Maximilian Ertsey-Bayer
M.Sc. Maximilian Ertsey-Bayer
Maximilian.Ertsey-Bayer@mbbm.com
Michael Espig
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Espig
Michael.Espig@mbbm.com
Aija Ezera
B.Eng. Aija Ezera
Aija.Ezera@mbbm.com

Additional pages