Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Carlo Fickler
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Carlo Fickler
Carlo.Fickler@mbbm.com
Frank Fischer
Frank Fischer
Frank.Fischer@mbbm.com
Jonas Fischer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc. Jonas Fischer
Jonas.Fischer@mbbm.com
Stefan Fleischhauer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Fleischhauer
Stefan.Fleischhauer@mbbm.com
Fabian Frank
Dr. rar. nat. Fabian Frank
Fabian.Frank@mbbm.com
Carol Frech
B. Sc. Carol Frech
Carol.Frech@mbbm.com
Martina Freytag
Dipl.-Ing. Martina Freytag
Martina.Freytag@mbbm.com
Kristyna Frickova
M. Sc. Kristyna Frickova
Kristyna.Frickova@mbbm.com
Sarah Friebe
M.Sc. Sarah Friebe
Sarah.Friebe@mbbm.com
Harald Frisch
Dipl.-Ing. Harald Frisch
Harald.Frisch@mbbm.com
Lilien Fröhlich
B.Sc. Lilien Fröhlich
Lilien.Froehlich@mbbm.com
Simon Fromm
Dipl.-Ing. Simon Fromm
Simon.Fromm@mbbm.com
Susanne Fuchs
Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Fuchs
Susanne.Fuchs@mbbm.com
Renate Fuchs
Renate Fuchs
Renate.Fuchs@mbbm.com

Additional pages