Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Alexander Gandoy
B. Sc. Alexander Gandoy
Alexander.Gandoy@mbbm.com
Aida Isabel Garcia Munoz
M.Eng. Aida Isabel Garcia Munoz
Aida.Garcia@mbbm.com
Kristin Gärtner
M.Eng. Kristin Gärtner
Kristin.Gaertner@mbbm.com
Wolfram Gauger
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfram Gauger
Wolfram.Gauger@mbbm.com
Cornelia Geberl
Dr. Cornelia Geberl
Cornelia.Geberl@mbbm.com
Marco Geisler
M.Sc. Marco Geisler
Marco.Geisler@mbbm.com
Marc Gerbothe
Dipl.-Ing. Marc Gerbothe
Marc.Gerbothe@mbbm.com
Simon Gerke
B.Eng. Simon Gerke
Simon.Gerke@mbbm.com
Philipp Gigler
Philipp Gigler
Philipp.Gigler@mbbm.com
Sönke Gimmerthal
Dipl.-Met. Sönke Gimmerthal
Soenke.Gimmerthal@mbbm.com
Andreas Glas
Andreas Glas
Andreas.Glas@mbbm.com
Christoph Gohlke
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Gohlke
Christoph.Gohlke@mbbm.com
Wiebke Gohlke
Dipl.-Chem. Wiebke Gohlke
Wiebke.Gohlke@mbbm.com
Gerwin Gold
M.Eng. Gerwin Gold
Gerwin.Gold@mbbm.com
Thomas Goldammer
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Goldammer
Thomas.Goldammer@mbbm.com
Otavio Gomes
M. Phil. Otavio Gomes
Otavio.Gomes@mbbm.com
Andreas Gömmel
Dr. Andreas Gömmel
Andreas.Goemmel@mbbm.com
Daniel Götting
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniel Götting
Daniel.Goetting@mbbm.com
Armas-Christian Gottschalk
Dipl.-Ing. Armas-Christian Gottschalk
Armas.Gottschalk@mbbm.com
Doris Margareta Götz
Doris Margareta Götz
Doris.Goetz@mbbm.com
Tilo Götz
Tilo Götz
Tilo.Goetz@mbbm.com
Julia Graf
B.Eng. Julia Graf
Julia.Graf@mbbm.com
Markus Graf-Rosenfellner
Dr.-Ing. Markus Graf-Rosenfellner
Markus.Graf-Rosenfellner@mbbm.com
Gisbert Gralla
Dr. Gisbert Gralla
Gisbert.Gralla@mbbm.com
Katrin Großardt
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Katrin Großardt
Katrin.Grossardt@mbbm.com
Jan-Hendrik Grose
B.Eng. Jan-Hendrik Grose
Jan-Hendrik.Grose@mbbm.com
Walter Grotz
Dipl.-Ing. agr. Walter Grotz
Walter.Grotz@mbbm.com
Bernd Grözinger
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bernd Grözinger
Bernd.Groezinger@mbbm.com
Raimund Grüner
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Raimund Grüner
Raimund.Gruener@mbbm.com
Johannes Guggenberger
Dr. Johannes Guggenberger
Johannes.Guggenberger@mbbm.com
Kim Lea Gutermuth
M.Sc. Kim Lea Gutermuth
KimLea.Gutermuth@mbbm.com

Additional pages