Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Rudolf Haake
Rudolf Haake
Rudolf.Haake@mbbm.com
Michael Haal
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Haal
Michael.Haal@mbbm.com
Max Haberl
M.Sc. Max Haberl
Max.Haberl@mbbm.com
Jasmin Haberl
M. Sc. Jasmin Haberl
Jasmin.Haberl@mbbm.com
Birgit Hagemann
Birgit Hagemann
Birgit.Hagemann@mbbm.com
Angela Hahn
Angela Hahn
Angela.Hahn@mbbm.com
Silke Halm
M.Sc. Geogr. Silke Halm
Silke.Halm@mbbm.com
Heiko Hansen
Dr. Heiko Hansen
Heiko.Hansen@mbbm.com
Carl-Christian Hantschk
Dr. Carl-Christian Hantschk
Carl-Christian.Hantschk@mbbm.com
Claudia Harles
Claudia Harles
Claudia.Harles@mbbm.com
Kai Härtel
Dipl.-Ing. Kai Härtel
Kai.Haertel@mbbm.com
Stefan Hartmann
M. Sc. Stefan Hartmann
Stefan.Hartmann@mbbm.com
Klaus Hartmann
Dr. Klaus Hartmann
Klaus.Hartmann@mbbm.com
Brigitte Haus
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH) Brigitte Haus
Brigitte.Haus@mbbm.com
Debora Heckler
B.Sc. Debora Heckler
Debora.Heckler@mbbm.com
Markus Heek
M.Sc. Markus Heek
Markus.Heek@mbbm.com
Wilhelm Heesen
Dipl.-Phys. Wilhelm Heesen
Wilhelm.vonHeesen@mbbm.com
Charlotte Hegerfeld
M. Sc., Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Charlotte Hegerfeld
Charlotte.Hegerfeld@mbbm.com
Stephan Heim
Dipl.-Phys. Stephan Heim
Stephan.Heim@mbbm.com
Sandra Heimer
Sandra Heimer
Sandra.Heimer@mbbm.com
Thomas Heinz
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Heinz
Thomas.Heinz@mbbm.com
Martin Heirich
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Martin Heirich
Martin.Heirich@mbbm.com
Stephan Hempfling
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephan Hempfling
Stephan.Hempfling@mbbm.com
Aurelia Henke-Joretzki
M.A. Aurelia Henke-Joretzki
Aurelia.Henke@mbbm.com
Denise Hennig
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Denise Hennig
Denise.Hennig@mbbm.com
Ludger Hering
Dr. Ludger Hering
Ludger.Hering@mbbm.com
Birgit Herklotz
Birgit Herklotz
Birgit.Herklotz@mbbm.com
Oliver Heuss
Dr. Oliver Heuss
Oliver.Heuss@mbbm.com
Brooke Hill
Brooke Hill
Brooke.Hill@mbbm.com
Gerhard Hilz
Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Hilz
Gerhard.Hilz@mbbm.com
Dirk Hinkelmann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dirk Hinkelmann
Dirk.Hinkelmann@mbbm.com
Ramona Hoffmann
Dr. Ramona Hoffmann
Ramona.Hoffmann@mbbm.com
Anton Hofmann
Anton Hofmann
Anton.Hofmann@mbbm.com
Bernd Hör
Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Hör
Bernd.Hoer@mbbm.com
Frank Hülsenberg
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Hülsenberg
Frank.Huelsenberg@mbbm.com
Andreas Hummel
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Hummel
Andreas.Hummel@mbbm.com
Jana Hutzl
Jana Hutzl
Jana.Hutzl@mbbm.com

Additional pages