Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Bora Kaldirim
M. Sc. Bora Kaldirim
Bora.Kaldirim@mbbm.com
Karl-Heinz Kasper
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Karl-Heinz Kasper
Karl-Heinz.Kasper@mbbm.com
Philipp Kaufmann
Philipp Kaufmann
Philipp.Kaufmann@mbbm.com
Michael Kellenberger
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Kellenberger
Michael.Kellenberger@mbbm.com
Bettina Kemper-Ullrich
Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Kemper-Ullrich
Bettina.Kemper-Ullrich@mbbm.com
Birgit Kerstan
Birgit Kerstan
Birgit.Kerstan@mbbm.com
Mira Kersten
Mira Kersten
Mira.Kersten@mbbm.com
Philipp Kiltz
Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Kiltz
Philipp.Kiltz@mbbm.com
Cornelia Klein
Cornelia Klein
Cornelia.Klein@mbbm.com
Andreas Klingbeil
Dipl.-Soz. päd. Andreas Klingbeil
Andreas.Klingbeil@mbbm.com
Michael Kogel
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Kogel
Michael.Kogel@mbbm.com
Michael Köhl
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Köhl
Michael.Koehl@mbbm.com
Tom Köhler
Dipl.-Ing. Tom Köhler
Tom.Koehler@mbbm.com
Jochen Kolenda
Dipl.-Phys. Jochen Kolenda
Jochen.Kolenda@mbbm.com
Patrizia Komann
Patrizia Komann
Patrizia.Komann@mbbm.com
Jan Christopher König
Jan Christopher König
Christopher.Koenig@mbbm.com
Elke Konle
B.Eng. Elke Konle
Elke.Konle@mbbm.com
Isabella Kopp
Isabella Kopp
Isabella.Kopp@mbbm.com
Michael Kortner
Dipl.-Geoökol. Michael Kortner
Michael.Kortner@mbbm.com
Alexander Kotov
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alexander Kotov
Alexander.Kotov@mbbm.com
Isa Krauß
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Isa Krauß
Isa.Krauss@mbbm.com
Matthias Krause
Matthias Krause
Matthias.Krause@mbbm.com
Laura Krehl
M. Sc. Laura Krehl
Laura.Krehl@mbbm.com
Birgit Kremer
M.A. Birgit Kremer
Birgit.Kremer@mbbm.com
Alex Krieger
B.Sc. Alex Krieger
Alex.Krieger@mbbm.com
Rüdiger Kroggel
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rüdiger Kroggel
Ruediger.Kroggel@mbbm.com
Kerstin Krüger
Kerstin Krüger
Kerstin.Krueger@mbbm.com
Jörg Kümmel
Architekt (BDA) Jörg Kümmel
Joerg.Kuemmel@mbbm.com

Additional pages