Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Ivan Madzarevic
Ivan Madzarevic
Ivan.Madzarevic@mbbm.com
Enrico Malutzki
M. Sc. Meteorologie Enrico Malutzki
Enrico.Malutzki@mbbm.com
Thomas Maly
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Maly
Thomas.Maly@mbbm.com
Manuel Männel
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) MBA & Eng. Manuel Männel
Manuel.Maennel@mbbm.com
Thierry Maquil
Dipl.-Ing. Thierry Maquil
Thierry.Maquil@mbbm.com
Saskia Marks
Saskia Marks
Saskia.Marks@mbbm.com
Susanne Marreck
Susanne Marreck
Susanne.Marreck@mbbm.com
Maira Martín Mínguez
Dipl.-Umweltwiss. Maira Martín Mínguez
Maira.MartinMinguez@mbbm.com
Otto Martner
Dipl.-Ing. Otto Martner
Otto.Martner@mbbm.com
Anke Matschke
Dipl.-Ing. Anke Matschke
Anke.Matschke@mbbm.com
Monika Mayer
Monika Mayer
Monika.Mayer@mbbm.com
Andreas Meier
Dr. Andreas Meier
Andreas.Meier@mbbm.com
Lisanne Meinerzhagen
M.Sc. Lisanne Meinerzhagen
Lisanne.Meinerzhagen@mbbm.com
Marina Meisinger
M. Sc. Marina Meisinger
Marina.Meisinger@mbbm.com
Astrid Meißner
Astrid Meißner
Astrid.Meissner@mbbm.com
Anna Meister
M.Sc. Environmental & Architectural Acoustics Anna Meister
Anna.Meister@mbbm.com
Philipp Meistring
M.Eng. Philipp Meistring
Philipp.Meistring@mbbm.com
Elke Mende
Elke Mende
Elke.Mende@mbbm.com
Michael Michalek
Michael Michalek
Michael.Michalek@mbbm.com
Ute Miersba
Ute Miersba
Ute.Miersba@mbbm.com
Ana Mikic
Ana Mikic
Ana.Mikic@mbbm.com
Jan-Lieven Moll
Jan-Lieven Moll
Jan-Lieven.Moll@mbbm.com
Charlotte Molt
Dipl.-Geogr. Charlotte Molt
Charlotte.Molt@mbbm.com
Eckard Mommertz
Dr. Eckard Mommertz
Eckard.Mommertz@mbbm.com
Bernd Mönninger
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bernd Mönninger
Bernd.Moenninger@mbbm.com
Alexander Moritz
Dipl.-Umweltwiss. Alexander Moritz
Alexander.Moritz@mbbm.com
Dieter Müller
Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Müller
Dieter.Mueller@mbbm.com
Tanja Müller
Tanja Müller
Tanja.Mueller@mbbm.com
Ludwig Müller
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ludwig Müller
Ludwig.Mueller@mbbm.com
Tobias Müller
M. Eng. Tobias Müller
T.Mueller@mbbm.com
Andreas Müller
Dr. Andreas Müller
Andreas.Mueller@mbbm.com
Tanja Müller
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH) Tanja Müller
mlt@mbbm.com
Matthias Müller
M.Sc. Matthias Müller
Matthias.Mueller@mbbm.com

Additional pages