Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Marcus Paewinsky
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marcus Paewinsky
Marcus.Paewinsky@mbbm.com
Ingmar Pascher
Dipl.-Ing. Ingmar Pascher
Ingmar.Pascher@mbbm.com
Lars Pätzold
M. Eng Lars Pätzold
Lars.Paetzold@mbbm.com
Tino Pecorelli
Tino Pecorelli
Tino.Pecorelli@mbbm.com
Christian Peitzmeier
M.Sc. Christian Peitzmeier
Christian.Peitzmeier@mbbm.com
Henning Petersen
Dipl.-Ing. Henning Petersen
Henning.Petersen@mbbm.com
Martin Petto
B.Sc. Martin Petto
Martin.Petto@mbbm.com
Michael Pfister
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Pfister
Michael.Pfister@mbbm.com
Timo Pietz
Timo Pietz
Timo.Pietz@mbbm.com
Gunnar Pinkau
Gunnar Pinkau
Gunnar.Pinkau@mbbm.com
Anneliese Piras
Anneliese Piras
Anneliese.Piras@mbbm.com
Clemens Pitschke
B.Eng. Clemens Pitschke
Clemens.Pitschke@mbbm.com
Susanne Plitzko
Susanne Plitzko
Susanne.Plitzko@mbbm.com
Tanja Plohmer
Tanja Plohmer
Tanja.Plohmer@mbbm.com
Petra Pohling
Dipl.-Ing. Petra Pohling
Petra.Pohling@mbbm.com
Peter Pollmeier
Dr. Peter Pollmeier
Peter.Pollmeier@mbbm.com
Mirela Proske
M.A. Mirela Proske
Mirela.Proske@mbbm.com
Michael Prüfer
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Prüfer
Michael.Pruefer@mbbm.com
Gunter Pültz
Dr. Gunter Pültz
Gunter.Pueltz@mbbm.com
Christian Purtsch
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Purtsch
Christian.Purtsch@mbbm.com

Additional pages