Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Alexander Rademacher
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alexander Rademacher
Alexander.Rademacher@mbbm.com
Daniel Radespiel
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniel Radespiel
Daniel.Radespiel@mbbm.com
Marc Rammin
B.Eng. Marc Rammin
Marc.Rammin@mbbm.com
Ingo Ramrath
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ingo Ramrath
Ingo.Ramrath@mbbm.com
Matthias Reffgen
M. Sc. Matthias Reffgen
Matthias.Reffgen@mbbm.com
Sabine Rehm
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH) Sabine Rehm
Sabine.Rehm@mbbm.com
Klara-Josepha Reichert
B.Eng. Klara-Josepha Reichert
Klara.Reichert@mbbm.com
Dominik Reif
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dominik Reif
Dominik.Reif@mbbm.com
Christoph Rein
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Rein
Christoph.Rein@mbbm.com
Jürgen Reinhold
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jürgen Reinhold
Juergen.Reinhold@mbbm.com
Benjamin Remde
M. Sc. Benjamin Remde
Benjamin.Remde@mbbm.com
Arne Renner
Arne Renner
Arne.Renner@mbbm.com
Claudia Richter
Claudia Richter
Claudia.Richter@mbbm.com
Karl Rinck
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Karl Rinck
Karl.Rinck@mbbm.com
Silvia Riso
M.Sc. Silvia Riso
Silvia.Riso@mbbm.com
Florian Rohde
M.Sc. Umweltingenieurwesen Florian Rohde
Florian.Rohde@mbbm.com
Michael Rombach
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) Michael Rombach
Michael.Rombach@mbbm.com
Alexander Ropertz
Dr. Alexander Ropertz
Alexander.Ropertz@mbbm.com
Silke Rosenberg
Silke Rosenberg
Silke.Rosenberg@mbbm.com
Axel Rühling
Dipl.-Met. Axel Rühling
Axel.Ruehling@mbbm.com
Klaus Ruth
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Ruth
Klaus.Ruth@mbbm.com
Gaetano Ruvio
Gaetano Ruvio
Gaetano.Ruvio@mbbm.com

Additional pages