Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Bruno Vater
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bruno Vater
Bruno.Vater@mbbm.com
Beatrix Vecchioni
Beatrix Vecchioni
Beatrix.Vecchioni@mbbm.com
Tom Vogel
Tom Vogel
Tom.Vogel@mbbm.com
Ilona Vogeley
Ilona Vogeley
Ilona.Vogeley@mbbm.com
Daniel Volland
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniel Volland
Daniel.Volland@mbbm.com
Katrin Vollmer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Katrin Vollmer
Katrin.Vollmer@mbbm.com
Dusan Vyletel
Mgr. Dusan Vyletel
Dusan.Vyletel@mbbm.com

Additional pages