Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Gabriel Wächter
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gabriel Wächter
Gabriel.Waechter@mbbm.com
Anna Wadle
M. Sc. Anna Wadle
Anna.Wadle@mbbm.com
Cornelia Wagenhuber
Cornelia Wagenhuber
Cornelia.Wagenhuber@mbbm.com
Volker Wagner
Volker Wagner
Volker.Wagner@mbbm.com
Michael Wahl
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Wahl
Michael.Wahl@mbbm.com
Marc Walter
Marc Walter
Marc.Walter@mbbm.com
Robin Walz
B.Eng. Robin Walz
Robin.Walz@mbbm.com
Burkhard Waneck
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Burkhard Waneck
Burkhard.Waneck@mbbm.com
Patricia Wangelik
Patricia Wangelik
Patricia.Wangelik@mbbm.com
Volker Warnecke
Dipl.-Ing. Volker Warnecke
Volker.Warnecke@mbbm.com
Eva Wassermann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Eva Wassermann
Eva.Wassermann@mbbm.com
Frank Wegener
Frank Wegener
Frank.Wegener@mbbm.com
Heike Weidner
Heike Weidner
Heike.Weidner@mbbm.com
Christian Weigl
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Weigl
Christian.Weigl@mbbm.com
Michael Weinert
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Weinert
Michael.Weinert@mbbm.com
Walter Weißenberger
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Walter Weißenberger
Walter.Weissenberger@mbbm.com
Michael Weißhaupt
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Weißhaupt
Michael.Weisshaupt@mbbm.com
Eduard Wensauer
Dipl.-Ing. Eduard Wensauer
Eduard.Wensauer@mbbm.com
Paul Werrmann
B. Sc. Paul Werrmann
Paul.Werrmann@mbbm.com
Andreas Wesp
Andreas Wesp
Andreas.Wesp@mbbm.com
Katja Wetzlar
Katja Wetzlar
Katja.Wetzlar@mbbm.com
Elodie Weyland
Dipl.-Forstwirtin Elodie Weyland
Elodie.Weyland@mbbm.com
Matthias Wildemann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Matthias Wildemann
Matthias.Wildemann@mbbm.com
Anne Windstein
Dipl.-Ing. Anne Windstein
Anne.Windstein@mbbm.com
Ilka Winterstein
Ilka Winterstein
Ilka.Winterstein@mbbm.com
Joanna Wojtowicz
Joanna Wojtowicz
Joanna.Wojtowicz@mbbm.com
Stefan Wolf
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Wolf
Stefan.Wolf@mbbm.com
Carsten Worms
Dipl.-Ing. Carsten Worms
Carsten.Worms@mbbm.com
Susanne Wulff
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Susanne Wulff
Susanne.Wulff@mbbm.com
Heinrich Wuttke
Dipl.-Ing. Heinrich Wuttke
Heinrich.Wuttke@mbbm.com

Additional pages