Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Stefanie Zander
M.Sc. Stefanie Zander
Stefanie.Zander@mbbm.com
Andreas Zeibig
Dr. Andreas Zeibig
Andreas.Zeibig@mbbm.com
Bernadette Zepf
Bernadette Zepf
Bernadette.Zepf@mbbm.com
Jochen Zickermann
Dipl.-Geoökol. Jochen Zickermann
Jochen.Zickermann@mbbm.com
Steffen Ziegler
Steffen Ziegler
Steffen.Ziegler@mbbm.com
Florian Zilker
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Florian Zilker
Florian.Zilker@mbbm.com
Boris Zimmermann
Dipl.-Geol. Boris Zimmermann
Boris.Zimmermann@mbbm.com
Dorit Zimmermann
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Dorit Zimmermann
Dorit.Zimmermann@mbbm.com
Eva Znidar
Eva Znidar
Eva.Znidar@mbbm.com
Sophie Zobel
Dipl.-Ing. Sophie Zobel
Sophie.Zobel@mbbm.com
Stefan Zörner
Dr. techn. Stefan Zörner
Stefan.Zoerner@mbbm.com
Oliver Zürn
Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Zürn
Oliver.Zuern@mbbm.com

Additional pages