Employees

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Andreas Adam
Dr. Andreas Adam
Andreas.Adam@mbbm.com
Beate Altreuther
Dipl.-Phys. Beate Altreuther
Beate.Altreuther@mbbm.com
Sonia Alves
M.Sc. Environmental Acoustics Sonia Alves
Sonia.Alves@mbbm.com
Sybil Ammon-Hochrainer
Dipl.-Ing. Sybil Ammon-Hochrainer
Sybil.Ammon-Hochrainer@mbbm.com
Kai Amrhein
Dipl.-NanoSc. Kai Amrhein
Kai.Amrhein@mbbm.com
Mirja Ansorge
Dipl.-Umweltwiss. Mirja Ansorge
Mirja.Ansorge@mbbm.com
Daniela Arndt
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniela Arndt
Daniela.Arndt@mbbm.com

Additional pages