Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Winfried Lachenmayr
Dr.-Ing. Winfried Lachenmayr
Winfried.Lachenmayr@mbbm.com
Andreas Lackner
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Lackner
Andreas.Lackner@mbbm.com
Lukas Landthaler
M. Sc. Lukas Landthaler
Lukas.Landthaler@mbbm.com
Tammy Lauer
Tammy Lauer
Tammy.Lauer@mbbm.com
Jörg Lauterbach
Dr. Jörg Lauterbach
Joerg.Lauterbach@mbbm.com
Steffen Lehmann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Steffen Lehmann
Steffen.Lehmann@mbbm.com
Marc Andre Leidich
M.Sc. Marc Andre Leidich
MarcAndre.Leidich@mbbm.com
Kathrin Leininger
Kathrin Leininger
Kathrin.Leininger@mbbm.com
Alban Lenzen
Dipl.-Phys. Alban Lenzen
Alban.Lenzen@mbbm.com
Uwe Leupold
Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Leupold
Uwe.Leupold@mbbm.com
Minghao Li
M.Sc. Minghao Li
Minghao.Li@mbbm.com
Volker Liebig
Volker Liebig
Volker.Liebig@mbbm.com
Birgit Liebner
Birgit Liebner
Birgit.Liebner@mbbm.com
Claus Listmann
Dipl.-Forstwirt, M.Sc. Forest Science Claus Listmann
Claus.Listmann@mbbm.com
Niklas Löcherer
M. Sc. Niklas Löcherer
Niklas.Loecherer@mbbm.com
Martin Loesch
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Loesch
Martin.Loesch@mbbm.com
Markus Löffler
Dipl.-Ing (FH) M.Eng. Markus Löffler
Markus.Loeffler@mbbm.com
Anja Lohr
M.Sc. Anja Lohr
Anja.Lohr@mbbm.com
Seija Lorenzen
Seija Lorenzen
Seija.Lorenzen@mbbm.com
Sophie Lösch
Sophie Lösch
Sophie.Loesch@mbbm.com
Karl Luber
Dipl.-Ing. Karl Luber
Karl.Luber@mbbm.com
Kristin Lüdiger
M.Sc. Kristin Lüdiger
Kristin.Luediger@mbbm.com

Additional pages