Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM Industry Solutions GmbH, technicians, engineers and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Andreas Lackner
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Lackner
Andreas.Lackner@mbbm-ind.com
Christoph Lamprecht
M. Sc. Christoph Lamprecht
Christoph.Lamprecht@mbbm-ind.com
Jörg Lauterbach
Dr. Jörg Lauterbach
Joerg.Lauterbach@mbbm-ind.com
Wim Lechner
M. Sc. Wim Lechner
Wim.Lechner@mbbm-ind.com
Steffen Lehmann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Steffen Lehmann
Steffen.Lehmann@mbbm-ind.com
Marc Andre Leidich
M. Sc. Marc Andre Leidich
MarcAndre.Leidich@mbbm-ind.com
Maximilian Leitl
M. Eng. Maximilian Leitl
Maximilian.Leitl@mbbm-ind.com
Alban Lenzen
Dipl.-Phys. Alban Lenzen
Alban.Lenzen@mbbm-ind.com
Uwe Leupold
Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Leupold
Uwe.Leupold@mbbm-ind.com
Volker Liebig, MBA
Volker Liebig, MBA
Volker.Liebig@mbbm-ind.com
Jingyun Liu
M. Sc. Jingyun Liu
Jingyun.Liu@mbbm-ind.com
Niklas Löcherer
M. Sc. Niklas Löcherer
Niklas.Loecherer@mbbm-ind.com
Martin Loesch
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Loesch
Martin.Loesch@mbbm-ind.com
Markus Löffler
Dipl.-Ing (FH) M.Eng. Markus Löffler
Markus.Loeffler@mbbm-ind.com
Anja Lohr
M. Sc. Anja Lohr
Anja.Lohr@mbbm-ind.com
Karl Luber
Dipl.-Ing. Karl Luber
Karl.Luber@mbbm-ind.com
Kristin Lüdiger
M. Sc. Kristin Lüdiger
Kristin.Luediger@mbbm-ind.com

Additional pages