Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Vera Nakladal
B. Sc. Vera Nakladal
Vera.Nakladal@mbbm.com
Philipp Narten
B.Sc. Philipp Narten
Philipp.Narten@mbbm.com
Ralf Neemeyer
Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Neemeyer
Ralf.Neemeyer@mbbm.com
Wolfgang Neubauer
Wolfgang Neubauer
Wolfgang.Neubauer@mbbm.com
Matthias Neudert
M. Sc. Matthias Neudert
Matthias.Neudert@mbbm.com
Thorsten Neumann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Neumann
Thorsten.Neumann@mbbm.com
Jana Niebuhr
M. Sc. Jana Niebuhr
Jana.Niebuhr@mbbm.com
Petra Nies
Dipl.-Ing. Petra Nies
Petra.Nies@mbbm.com
Bernd Noack
Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Noack
Bernd.Noack@mbbm.com
Till Nürrenbach
Dipl.-Ing. Till Nürrenbach
Till.Nuerrenbach@mbbm.com

Additional pages