Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Timo Oesterreicher
M.Eng. Timo Oesterreicher
Timo.Oesterreicher@mbbm.com
Nils Opel
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Nils Opel
Nils.Opel@mbbm.com
Vladimir Opryschko
M. Sc. Vladimir Opryschko
Vladimir.Opryschko@mbbm.com
Derya Ordu
Betriebswirtin VWA Derya Ordu
Derya.Ordu@mbbm.com
Ognyan Orlov
B. Sc. Ognyan Orlov
Ognyan.Orlov@mbbm.com
Eva-Maria Oster
Eva-Maria Oster
Eva-Maria.Oster@mbbm.com
Stefan Ostheimer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Ostheimer
Stefan.Ostheimer@mbbm.com
Marco Ottink
M.Sc. Marco Ottink
Marco.Ottink@mbbm.com
Thorsten Otto
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Otto
Thorsten.Otto@mbbm.com

Additional pages