Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Anna Salih
Anna Salih
Anna.Salih@mbbm.com
Elke Sandorff
Elke Sandorff
Elke.Sandorff@mbbm.com
Manuel Sankul
B.Eng. Manuel Sankul
Manuel.Sankul@mbbm.com
Tom Sauerborn
Dipl.-Ing. Tom Sauerborn
Tom.Sauerborn@mbbm.com
Ute Sautter
Ute Sautter
Ute.Sautter@mbbm.com
Kathrin Schellhase
Dipl.-Des. (FH) Kathrin Schellhase
Kathrin.Schellhase@mbbm.com
Anna Scherman
Anna Scherman
Anna.Scherman@mbbm.com
Joachim Scheuren
Dr. Joachim Scheuren
Joachim.Scheuren@mbbm.com
Jens Scheurer
B.Eng. Jens Scheurer
Jens.Scheurer@mbbm.com
Ralph Schiedeck
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ralph Schiedeck
Ralph.Schiedeck@mbbm.com
Stefan Schierer
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Schierer
Stefan.Schierer@mbbm.com
Susann Schilder
Susann Schilder
Susann.Schilder@mbbm.com
Eva Schlichter
Ing. M.Sc. Eva Schlichter
Eva.Schlichter@mbbm.com
Anne Schlimm
Anne Schlimm
Anne.Schlimm@mbbm.com
Angelika Schmökel
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Angelika Schmökel
Angelika.Schmoekel@mbbm.com
Christian Schneider
M.Eng. Christian Schneider
Christian.Schneider@mbbm.com
Tobias Schneider
Tobias Schneider
Tobias.Schneider@mbbm.com
Jenny Schneider
Jenny Schneider
Jenny.Schneider@mbbm.com
Marco Schneider
Dipl.-Ing. Marco Schneider
Marco.Schneider@mbbm.com
Wolfgang Schnell
M.Sc. Wolfgang Schnell
Wolfgang.Schnell@mbbm.com
Christian Scholz
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Scholz
Christian.Scholz@mbbm.com
Sabine Schönfuß
Sabine Schönfuß
Sabine.Schoenfuss@mbbm.com
Martin Schöpf
Martin Schöpf
Martin.Schoepf@mbbm.com
Edwin Schorer
Dr. Edwin Schorer
Edwin.Schorer@mbbm.com
Ronny Schreiter
Dipl.-Ing. Ronny Schreiter
Ronny.Schreiter@mbbm.com
Elmar Schröder
Dipl.-Phys. Elmar Schröder
Elmar.Schroeder@mbbm.com
Alexander Schröter
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Schröter
Alexander.Schroeter@mbbm.com
Stefan Schubert
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Schubert
Stefan.Schubert@mbbm.com
Simone Schubert
Simone Schubert
Simone.Schubert@mbbm.com
Andreas Schuhmann
B.Sc. Andreas Schuhmann
Andreas.Schuhmann@mbbm.com
Jörn Schuler
B.Eng. Jörn Schuler
Joern.Schuler@mbbm.com
Dirk Schwab
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dirk Schwab
Dirk.Schwab@mbbm.com
Robert Schwarz
Robert Schwarz
Robert.Schwarz@mbbm.com
Dieter Schwarzkopf
Dr. Dieter Schwarzkopf
Dieter.Schwarzkopf@mbbm.com
Petra Seidl
Petra Seidl
Petra.Seidl@mbbm.com
Ralph Semmler
Dr. Ralph Semmler
Ralph.Semmler@mbbm.com
Christine Seuffert
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christine Seuffert
Christine.Seuffert@mbbm.com
Eva Siebenlist
M.Sc. Eva Siebenlist
Eva.Siebenlist@mbbm.com
Jörg Siebert
Dr. Jörg Siebert
Joerg.Siebert@mbbm.com
Paul Siegmüller
M. Sc. Paul Siegmüller
Paul.Siegmueller@mbbm.com
Alex Sievi
Dipl.-Ing. Alex Sievi
Alex.Sievi@mbbm.com
Gunther Sigl
Dipl.-Ing. Gunther Sigl
Gunther.Sigl@mbbm.com
Jochen Sperber
Dipl.-Ing. Jochen Sperber
Jochen.Sperber@mbbm.com
Frank Spies
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Spies
Frank.Spies@mbbm.com
Stefanos Stavrou
M. Sc. Stefanos Stavrou
Stefanos.Stavrou@mbbm.com
Angelina Stegmann
Angelina Stegmann
Angelina.Stegmann@mbbm.com
Rico Stein
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Rico Stein
Rico.Stein@mbbm.com
Frank Steinbach
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Steinbach
Frank.Steinbach@mbbm.com
Michaela Stenert
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin Michaela Stenert
Michaela.Stenert@mbbm.com
Oliver Stenz
M. Sc. Oliver Stenz
Oliver.Stenz@mbbm.com
Frank Stöcklein
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Stöcklein
Frank.Stoecklein@mbbm.com
Lydia Striebling
Lydia Striebling
Lydia.Striebling@mbbm.com
Maren Sturm
M.Sc. Maren Sturm
Maren.Sturm@mbbm.com
Ingolf Sucker
Dipl.-Ing. Ingolf Sucker
Ingolf.Sucker@mbbm.com
Wolfgang Sünderhauf
Dipl.-Chem. Wolfgang Sünderhauf
Wolfgang.Suenderhauf@mbbm.com
Robin Suritsch
B. Sc. Robin Suritsch
Robin.Suritsch@mbbm.com

Additional pages