Engineers, architects and scientists

Employees

At Müller-BBM, engineers, architects, and scientists consult, plan, verify, test, and carry out research. They work on an interdisciplinary basis, and benefit of the expertise and experience of their colleagues, a flat hierarchy, state-of-the-art equipment, extensive continued professional training opportunities, and an atmosphere that is conducive to creativity and productivity. They shape the success of a company that many of them have a stake in.

Our colleagues in alphabetical order

Ulrike Terveen
M.Eng. Ulrike Terveen
Ulrike.Terveen@mbbm.com
Raphael Teuber
Raphael Teuber
Raphael.Teuber@mbbm.com
Kathrin Theilig
M.Sc. Kathrin Theilig
Kathrin.Theilig@mbbm.com
Rebecca Thiel
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Rebecca Thiel
Rebecca.Thiel@mbbm.com
Simon Thiel
M. Sc. Simon Thiel
Simon.Thiel@mbbm.com
Gabriela Titschkowski
Gabriela Titschkowski
Gabriela.Titschkowski@mbbm.com
Frank Tönges
Frank Tönges
Frank.Toenges@mbbm.com
Luka Trampus
M.Sc. Luka Trampus
Luka.Trampus@mbbm.com
Lea Tretter
Lea Tretter
Lea.Tretter@mbbm.com
Olaf Treusch
Dr. Olaf Treusch
Olaf.Treusch@mbbm.com
Andrea Tschan
Andrea Tschan
Andrea.Tschan@mbbm.com

Additional pages